Red Bull Rampage Finals 2012

Ein MTB Video von thebaker - 16,541 views



Pushing the limits of bikes, riders and freeride as a whole the Red Bull Rampage stands out as an event that commands respect amongst the riding world and open mouth disbelief from those who have never seen it before. This year Kurt Sorge's life long dream came true and won the Rampage in style. Taking a new line in the top section then moving into some massive tricks topped off with the huge wall ride drop Gee Atherton landed at the last event his run was epic. Check out the top three riders and their runs. 1st: Kurt Sorge 2nd: Antoine Bizet 3rd: Logan Binggeli

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
Hier bekommst du die Mpora Top 10 direkt in dein Postfach!!!
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.