Australian Wavesailing Nationals 2012

Ein Windsurf Video von Rav - 1,915 views



The 2012 Australian Wavesailing Nationals were held the beautiful Woolgoolga, on the mid north coast of NSW, Australia. Running from the 29th September to 5th October, the event saw Australia's best wave sailors converged on this picturesque location for an amazing week. Airsickness was there to capture some of the action and put together this short clip of some highlights of the event. A special thanks to the event sponsors - Severne Sails, Starboard, Hot Sails Maui, Airsickness, Josephmark, Australian Windsurfing Association and QLD Freewave Association for all of the amazing support. Final Results: Open Pro 1st. Stuart Martin 2nd. Dan Berry 3rd. Shane Finigan 4th. Joel Ryan Groms: 1st: Nic Walker Juniors: 1st: Zac Colman 2nd: Jake Juretic 3rd: Lachlan Boullier Open Amatuers: 1st. Aaron Constable 2nd. Luke Ballie 3rd. Kirk Koster Masters: Overall Masters Winner - Oliver Barta (Also placed first in Grand Masters age bracket - 45-55) 2. Pat OConnell (First in 35-45 Division) 3. Jason Juretic 4. Lloyd Ellis (1st Legends 55+ yrs) Womens: 1st. Jessica Crisp 2nd. Kate Barker 3rd. Mel Bienneman

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.