Surfline Performance Award Nominees - Billabong XXL Big Wave Awards 2013

Ein Surf Video von surfersmag - 2,290 views



All five nominees for the Surfline Men's Best Overall Performance Award are presented for your review. Featuring Grant "Twiggy" Baker, Kohl Christensen, Shane Dorian, Mark Healey and Greg Long. (Note: Depicted rides are symbolic -- award is for best overall performance over twelve month period.) A category in the 2013 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards presented by Pacifico, coming May 3. For more info see the event website at

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.