MTB

SAY CHEESE - A Mountainbike Movie [Full Movie]

Ein MTB Video von el-flamingo - 3,584 views

iframe


URL


www.el-flamingo.de www.facebook.com/elflamingofilms Limited Edition "SAY CHEESE Tour Shirt": http://mgfashionstore.com/elflamingo/limited-edition ______________________________ SAY CHEESE begleitet die Mountainbiker Julian Gerhardt, Max Kruse, Patrick Rasche und Nico Scholze durch den Herbst 2012. Der Film wurde ohne die Hilfe von Sponsoren als echtes "No-Budget Projekt" umgesetzt. Nach einer erfolgreichen Movie-Tour durch Deutschland freuen wir uns das Ergebnis endlich in die Weiten des WWW zu entlassen. Viel Spaß damit! ______________________________ SAY CHEESE follows Julian Gerhardt, Max Kruse, Patrick Rasche and Nico Scholze through fall 2012. The film is a true "no-budget-project" and was produced without the help of sponsors. After a german "movie-tour" we´re proud to release the result into the world wide web. Enjoy! Directed and produced by: Johannes Müller & Philipp Becker Shot on Location: Köln, Sundern, Melle, Witten, Ingelheim, Mainz, Essen, Heiligenblut, Lienz SOUNDTRACK: Stuck In My Id by Reptar www.reptarmusic.com 6 Feet Under Ground by Project Lionheart www.projectlionheart.com The Eponym by Chill Bump www.chill-bump.com You Turn Me On by Bromheads bromheads.tv Shadow Twin by Niels Nielsen www.nielsnielsen.net Fighting Bull by Backbeat Soundsystem www.backbeatsoundsystem.com Cheesy by Acousma www.el-flamingo.de Free At Last by La Fleur Fatale www.lafleurfatale.com No Hold Bars by The Saurus www.thesauruswins.com Summer Somewhere by Screaming Maldini www.screamingmaldini.net Whataday by Beatards www.thebeatardsnyc.com RIDE ON!


Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
Hier bekommst du die Mpora Top 10 direkt in dein Postfach!!!
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.