250 Class / Top 10 Highlights - 2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship

Ein Motocross Video von mxptv - 1,423 views



Highlights of the 2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship series featuring the top 10 riders from the 250 class: 1) Eli Tomac 2) Ken Roczen 3) Marvin Musquin 4) Blake Baggett 5) Zach Osborne 6) Jeremy Martin 7) Justin Bogle 8) Jason Anderson 9) Cooper Webb 10) Kyle Cunningham This video was featured at the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Season Celebration banquet in southern California the day after the final round at Lake Elsinore. Produced by Matt Wozney / MXPTV SUBSCRIBE NOW! MXPTV: INSTAGRAM: FACEBOOK: TWITTER: GOOGLE +: VIMEO:

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
Hier bekommst du die Mpora Top 10 direkt in dein Postfach!!!
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.