The Youthful Movement: Huge Airs and Massive Tubes

Ein Surf Video von Mpora - 3,815 views



Premier episode of the Youthful Movement video series featuring Dakine team riders Albee Layer, Matt Meola, Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Ian Gentil, Luke Davis, Billy Kemper, Ryan Callinan, Zeke Lau and Koa Rothman. It's pure action and pure adrenalin with massive spins by Meola and Layer, and huge whips by Callinan. Look for the ginormous left at Jaws round the 1.15 mark ridden by Matt Meola, and the last section featuring Koa Rothman in huge Teahupoo and massive Cloudbreak. These kids are going berserk.

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.