FFWDBMX Simpel Session 2010 Highlights

Ein BMX Video von ffwdbmx - 5,764 views


URL's exclusive coverage of the Simpel Session 2010 in Talinn, Estonia.

Featuring highlights from pro qualifying, finals and best trick.

Drew Bezanson took first place by miles, followed by Brett Banasiewicz and Ben Wallace.

Song: Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll

Filmed and edited by Mike King

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren

bmx Videos

Zeige alle BMX Videos
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2014 Factory Media Ltd.