O'Neill Cold Water Classic Series 2010 - Big Final in Santa Cruz

Ein Surf Video von quattro_media - 5,594 views



After tour stops in Tasmania, Scotland, South Africa and Canada, which pushed the surfers to their limits and demanded their staying power and resilience, the Cold Water Classic Series’ winner was decided in Santa Cruz. Regardless of the weather conditions, facing heavy rain, storms and even snow - the athletes had to brave the most remote, coldest and wildest waves.

The Australians proved once more that they are the strongest surfing nation with 22-year old Matt Wilkinson winning the stop in California and 27-year old Shaun Cansdell being crowned the Cold Water Classic Series Champion 2010! He took the victory ahead of his fellow countrymen Stuart Kennedy and Dion Atkinson. Shaun didn’t just win the prestigious title but also the US$ 50.000 that came with the overall victory!

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.