Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2010 - Big Final in Hawaii

Ein Sonstige Video von quattro_media - 4,865 views



2010 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series title goes to Gary Hunt

After more than 20,000 miles traveled, almost 200 three-second flights and 17,263.45 points awarded, the 2010 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series staged its final showdown at the Kawainui Falls on Hawaii&#xu2;019s Big Island on September 12. In a spine-tingling competition, reigning World Series champion and Oahu resident Orlando Duque took his first season victory in front of the divers&#xu2;019 families and friends and handed over the title to Gary Hunt. This year&#xu2;019s dominator took four wins out of six and takes the crown from Colombia to England.

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
Hier bekommst du die Mpora Top 10 direkt in dein Postfach!!!
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.