Wight Trash - Electronic Apeman

Ein Skateboard Video von Wight Trash - 8,170 views



This is our 2nd full length promo - Electronic Apeman! As seen first on the Death Skateboards dvd (2007) 'Better Than Life'. Featuring, Greg Nowik, Flynn Trotman, AVI, Trevor Johnson, John Cattle, Toby Booth, Bod, Jaymie Sawyer, Jocky, Munk and of course the infamous Bulla..... Soon to be released!
Soundtrack by Karl Bartos.

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.