8Mile: New Monster Episode

Ein Snowboard Video von onboard - 6,181 views



A new web show from the 8Mile crew (you know, the boys who brought you the fabulous Moose with Hat flick).

Featured riders: Mikey Rencz, Eero Niemela, Johnny Lyall, IIkka Backstrom, Dustin Craven, Andrew Geeves, Kale Stephens, Jody Wachniak, Benji Ritchie, Kevin Griffin, Devun Walsh, Chris Dufficy, Shin Campos, Todd Malus, and Charles White.

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
Hier bekommst du die Mpora Top 10 direkt in dein Postfach!!!
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.