O’Neill Cold Water Classic Canada 2010 - Highlights Finals

Ein Surf Video von quattro_media - 6,462 views



26-year old Australian Josh Kerr wins the O’Neill Cold Water Classic Canada 2010 – the coldest surf competition in the world!!
The final heat was between Josh Kerr (AUS) and Eric Geiselman (USA). Eric pulled out the wave of the event with a spectacular aerial, scoring a 9.10 and passed Shaun Cansdell (AUS) into the final. But Josh took the victory and wins the legendary Paddle.
The Cold Water Classic Series now moves to its final event of the year in Santa Cruz, California. It’s going to be a dramatic final with Shaun Cansdell reaching the semis here in Canada he now sits top of the rankings ahead of Stuart Kennedy (AUS)!

Who’s going to win the prestigious Cold Water Classic Series 2010 and the hefty $ 50.000 cheque?
Watch the big final stop live from October 18th - 24th 2010:

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.