O’Neill Cold Water Classic California 2010 - Last Year’s Drama

Ein Surf Video von quattro_media - 4,221 views



Jarrad Howse (Australia) was so close to winning last year’s Cold Water Classic Series! He only needed to qualify to the next round to beat fellow Australian Blake Thornton to the prize! This win would have been the pinnacle of Jarrad Howse’s career!
But all his dreams were smashed by Puerto Rican surfer Dylan Graves. His score beat Jarrad’s by only two- hundredths of a point! But that was enough to smash the Australian’s dream of becoming the Overall Champion.
Who is going to take home the title and the US$ 50.000?? Is it going to be Royden Bryson from South Africa, Stuart Kennedy from Australia or someone else?
Watch it live:

Mehr erfahren
Weniger erfahren
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.